Your Local Sandgate Dentist

BLOG



AdobeStock_304143329_resized-1200x551.jpg
24/Dec/2021

Our opening hours during this festive season are:

2021

  • Friday, 24th Dec – 08:00 am – 05:30 pm
  • Saturday, 25th Dec – Closed
  • Sunday, 26th Dec – Closed
  • Monday, 27th Dec – Closed
  • Tuesday, 28th Dec – Closed
  • Wednesday, 29th Dec – 08:00 am – 05:30 pm
  • Thursday, 30th Dec – 08:00 am- 05:30 pm
  • Friday, 31st Dec – 08:00 am- 05:30 pm

2022

  • Saturday, 1st Jan 2022 – Closed
  • Sunday, 2nd Jan 2022- Closed
  • Monday, 3rd Jan 2022 – Closed
  • Tuesday, 4th Jan 2022 – 08:00 am- 05:30 pm

We always set aside time to accommodate any dental needs which arise at last minute. You can Book Online or call us on 07 3269 2443

We wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a happy new Year


AdobeStock_304143329_resized-1200x551.jpg
27/Dec/2020

Well, what a year that was! No one could have predicted how 2020 would shape up, but we got through it. We worked hard and we grew, brought several new services like Afterpay, Zip pay, Interest free Payment plans, introduced dental implants to the practice.

We couldn’t have done it without you and your continued support.

Our opening hours during this festive season are:

  • Thursday, 24th Dec – 08:00 am – 05:30 pm
  • Friday, 25th Dec – Closed
  • Saturday, 26th Dec – Closed
  • Monday, 28th Dec – Closed
  • Tuesday, 29th Dec – 08:00 am – 05:30 pm
  • Wednesday, 30th Dec – 08:00 am – 05:30 pm
  • Thursday, 31st Dec – 08:00 am- 05:30 pm
  • Friday, 1st Jan 2021- Closed
  • Saturday, 2nd Jan 2021- 08:00 am -02:00 pm
  • Monday, 4th Jan 2021 – 08:00 – 05:30 pm

We wish everyone a Merry Christmas and a happy new Year






About Us


For over 25 years, our practice has been caring for people from Sandgate, Shorncliffe, Brighton, Deagon, Bracken Ridge, Boondall, Taigum, Woody Point, Clontarf, Margate, Redcliffe and other surrounding areas.

Our main priority is to provide affordable, gentle and quality dental care to the Sandgate and surrounding communities.


Contact Us


(07) 3269 2443



74 Loudon St, Sandgate
QLD 4017


© SANDGATE BAYSIDE DENTAL 2022 | SITEMAP